JAMMU: Jammu and Kashmir BJP Mahila Mocha President Sanjita Dogra on Saturday restructured the party’s women wing and handed over the charge of north Kashmir to Rashida Mir.
Dogra, in consultation with party President Ravinder Raina, General Secretary (Org) Ashok Koul and other senior leaders announced the changes.
While Rumesya Wani will be Morcha’s South Kashmir Prabhari, Rashida Mir is Prabhari for North Kashmir.
Likewise Rashida Mir has been appointed as Morcha’s North Kashmir Prabhari. Keeping in view her performance besides being secretary J&K Mahila Morcha, She has been appointed incharge BJP North Kashmir.
Similarly, Salma Sheikh has been named Morcha’s Poonch District Prabhar.
Monika Khosla is Jammu West Prabhari while Raj Handa will be Seh-Prabhari.
Rama Khajuria has been announced Morcha’s Jammu District. Prabhari.
Meeta Sharma is Morcha’s Jammu Rural District Prabhari and Geetanjali Seh-Prabhari.
Bipna Manhas as Morcha’s Doda-Kishtwar Districts Prabhari.
Prerna Nanda as Morcha’s Samba District Prabhari and Malti Sharma as Seh-Prabhari.
Anita Gandotra as Morcha’s Kathua District Prabhari and Archana Koushal as Seh-Prabhari.
Neeru Anand as Morcha’s Akhnoor District Prabhari and Sharda Bhau as Seh-Prabhari.
Neeru Rajput as Morcha’s Basohli District Prabhari and Renu Andotra as Seh-Prabhari.
Neena Gupta as Morcha’s R.S. Pura District Prabhari and Suman Raina as Seh-Prabhari.
Neena Sharma as Morcha’s Rajouri and Nowshera Districts Prabhari
Vaishno Devi has been announced as Morcha’s Kashmir Displaced District Prabhari and Indu Puri as Seh-Prabhari.
Anu Gupta as Morcha’s Udhampur District Prabhari and Sonia Gupta as Seh-Prabhari.
Anuradha Sharma as Morcha’s Reasi District Prabhari and Poonam Sharma as Seh-Prabhari.
Manu Sharma as Morcha’s Ramban District Prabhari.
Updesh Andotra has been announced as Incharge Doda-Udhampur Parliamentary Constituency.
Neha Mahajan has been announced as Incharge Jammu-Poonch Parliamentary constituency.
Urvashi Gupta has been announced as Incharge Kashmir.
Reema Padha has been nominated as Incharge Morcha office J&K UT.